Unser Team

Nils Witte

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:
nils@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818078

Thomas "Tom" Hallmann

Beratung / Ersatzteile / Service

E-Mail:
tom@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818078

Julian von Kölln

Beratung / Verkauf / Service

E-Mail:
julian@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818078

Holger Wiese

Beratung / Ersatzteile / Service

E-Mail:
team@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818078

Markus Napierski

Beratung / Service / Garantie

E-Mail:
markus@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818078

Katja Wernicke

Beratung / Ersatzteile / Service

Gabi Witte

Büro

E-Mail:
gabi@wiko-motorrad.de
TELEFON:
0231-818079

Nikolina Tunjic

Auszubildende Büro

Rene "Balu" Reichmann

Zweiradmechatroniker

Michael "Cali" Weiher

Zweiradmechatroniker

Daniel Werner

Zweiradmechatroniker

Marcel Drobny

Auszubildener Werkstatt